SCOREBOARD   

                  

Facebook YouTube Twitter Contact Us - PDF

Staff Directory

Tech Athletic Department Mailing Addresses:

For Football Coaches and Athletic Director -
Hull Building
1306 N. El Paso Ave.
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0245
Fax: (479) 968-0647

SID, Facilities, Green & Gold Club and All Other Coaches -
Tucker Coliseum
1604 Coliseum Dr.
Russellville, AR 72801
  

Athletic Administration
Athletics Director Steve Mullins 479-968-0345 smullins@atu.edu
Athletic Facilities Director Brent Linker   blinker@atu.edu
Sports Information Director Paul Smith 479-968-0645
479-964-0829 - Fax
psmith6@atu.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/
Senior Women's Administrator
Kristy Bayer 479-964-0513
479-498-6036 - Fax
kbayer@atu.edu
Head Athletic Trainer/
Associate Athletic Director
Brett 'Duke' Waldon 479-968-0642
479-498-6044 - Fax
bwaldon@atu.edu
NCAA Compliance Officer Amy White 479-498-6071
479-498-6072 - Fax
awhite@atu.edu
Director of Athletic Relations Bryan Fisher 479-968-0674 pfisher1@atu.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach Ross Bowsher 479-968-0642 rbowsher@atu.edu
Broadcast Promotion Specialist  Doug Crise 479-968-0212

rcrise@atu.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative Dr. Tom DeBlack 479-968-0342
479-964-0812 - Fax
tdeblack@atu.edu
  
Athletic Programs
Baseball
Head Coach Dave Dawson 479-968-0648
479-356-2088 - Fax
ddawson3@atu.edu
Assistant Coach Derrick Wynn 479-968-0211 dwynn2@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant Coach  Mark Jelks
479-968-0211  mjelks@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant Coach Michael Rezin 479-968-0211  
Basketball - Men's
Head Coach Chad Kline
479-968-0365
479-498-6040 - Fax
ckline1@atu.edu
Assistant Coach TBD 479-964-3263 TBD
Graduate Assistant Austin Boots 479-968-0367  
Graduate Assistant TBD 479-968-0367  
Basketball - Women's
Head Coach Dave Wilbers 479-968-0285
479-498-6036 - Fax
dwilbers@atu.edu
Assistant Coach Roman Tubner
479-964-0538 rtubner@atu.edu
Student Assistant Coach Moriah Sullens 870-668-0038  
Cross Country
Head Coach Tom Aspel 479-968-0213
479-498-6036 - Fax
taspel@atu.edu
Student Assistant Coach Kayla Waldrup 479-968-0213  
Football
Head Coach Raymond Monica
479-968-0245
479-968-0647 - Fax
lmonica1@atu.edu
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
TBD
479-964-3205  
Co-Defensive Coordinator/
Defensive Line Coach
Kurt Corbin 479-968-0346 kcorbin2@atu.edu
Co-Defensive Coordinator/
Safeties Coach
Raleigh Jackson  479-968-0360 rjackson30@atu.edu
Linebackers Coach Paige Anders
479-964-3203 randers@atu.edu
Offensive Line Coach Georgeio Milam 479-968-0282 gmilam2@atu.edu 
Receivers Coach/Recruiting Jared Haas
479-968-0351 jhaas1@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant Coach Derek Cosper 479-964-3266

dcosper@atu.edu

Graduate Assistant Coach Josh Jones 479-964-3266 jjones155@atu.edu 
Graduate Assistant Coach Reggie Fish 479-964-3266

rfish@atu.edu

Graduate Assistant Coach Blake Sorey  479-964-3266  
Golf - Men's
Head Coach Luke Calcatera 479-356-2010
479-498-6036 - Fax
lcalcatera@atu.edu
Golf - Women's
Head Coach Amy White 479-498-6071
479-498-6072 - Fax
awhite@atu.edu
  Ana Morales 479-498-6071  
Softball
Head Coach Kristina McSweeney 479-964-3231
479-880-4043 - Fax
kmcsweeney@atu.edu
Assistant Coach  Charles Duval 479-964-3232
479-880-4043 - Fax 
cduval@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant Dalton Nelson
479-964-3232 dnelson11@atu.edu
Tennis - Women's
Head Coach Abby Davis 479-356-2033
479-356-2057- Fax
adavis@atu.edu
Volleyball 
Head Coach Kristy Bayer 479-964-0513
479-498-6036 - Fax
kbayer@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant TBD 479-964-0519

TBD

       
Sports Information      
Sports Information Director
(Football, W Golf, Tennis)
Paul Smith 479-968-0645
479-964-0829 - Fax
psmith6@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant
(M Basketball, Softball, M Golf, Cross Country)
TBD 479-880-4009 TBD
Graduate Assistant
(W Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball)
TBD 479-880-4009 TBD
       
Athletic Training
Head Athletic Trainer/
Associate Athletic Director
Brett 'Duke' Waldon 479-968-0642
479-498-6044 - Fax
bwaldon@atu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer James McSweeney 479-968-0642 jmcsweeney@atu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Christina Moya 479-968-0642 TBD
 
Athletic Support Staff
Administrative Assistants
Tucker Coliseum / Athletic Director Peggy Gregory 479-968-0345
479-498-6036 - Fax
pgregory@atu.edu
Football Kathy Schluterman
479-968-0245
479-968-0647 - Fax
kschluterman9@atu.edu
Green & Gold Club / Tickets Heather Hughes
479-968-0337
479-880-4067 - Fax
hhughes3@atu.edu


 

 

 
©